Superbase Mixtape 001: Debut in Digital

Mixtape 001: Debut in Digital is our first mixtape, a curated playlist that is offered via our Spotify page. This collection features 18 audio gems that are currently in heavy rotation at the Superbase office- a digital sundry of musical flavors, all with an electronic leitmotif. There is probably something for everyone here. Enjoy!

Track Listing

1. The Quiet Earth by Thomas Barrandon
2. Genesis by Grimes
3. Camel by Flying Lotus
4. Into The Trees (Serenetti Part 3) by Trentemøller
5. Birthday (Justin Robertson 12″ Mix) by The Sugarcubes
6. Iconoclasts (Syndaesia and Aks Remix) by Wu-Tang Clan
7. The Big Ship (2004 Digital Remaster) by Brian Eno
8. Fools Gold (Top Won Mix) by The Stone Roses
9. Aluminium by Kool Keith
10. BMX (Feat. Blueprint & Rob Sonic) by Aesop Rock
11. 66 by Lil Yachty
12. Warning Sign by Talking Heads
13. 7rain by Front 242
14. Mantis by RZA
15. Atlas Air (Instrumental) by Massive Attack
16. Ermesinde by Grand Duchy
17. T Tauri by Supersimmetria