Superbase Mixtape 002: Summer In Synth

Introducing the second mixtape from SUPERBASE, “MXT002: Summer in Synth”. Featuring tunes from some of our favorite artists spanning a few different decades, the common thread is a focus on synthetic instrumentation.

Track Listing

  1. Intro by Weval
  2. Back To Nature by Fad Gadget
  3. Never Let Me Down Again (Aggro Mix) by Depeche Mode
  4. Electricity (2003 Digital Remaster) by Orchestral Manoeuvers In The Dark
  5. A New Error by Moderat
  6. Mouth To Mouth (Landray Vocal Mix) by The Glove
  7. Futura by Battles
  8. Joy to the World by T-Tauri
  9. Chorus (Fishes In The Sea Single Mix) by Erasure
  10. Way of Life by New Order
  11. Got 2 Let U by The Knife
  12. Marble House by The Knife
  13. Blank Frank by Brian Eno
  14. Kowboyz&Indians by Gonjasufi
  15. Sketch for A Summer by The Durutti Column
  16. I Don’t Smoke by Matias Aguayo
  17. Revenge by Ministry
  18. White Walls (Invada Extended Mix) by The KVB
  19. By This River by Brian Eno
  20. Fade To Grey by Visage